Solange When I Get Home LP



Solange When I Get Home LP


When I Get Home is the fourth studio album by American singer and songwriter Solange, released on March 1, 2019. It is the follow-up to her 2016 album A Seat at the Table and explores Solange Knowles' hometown of Houston, Texas.



01 Things I Imagined

02 S McGregor (interlude)

03 Down With the Clique

04 Way to the Show

05 Can I Hold the Mic (interlude)

06 Stay Flo

07 Dreams

08 Nothing Without Intention (interlude)

09 Almeda

10 Time (is)

11 My Skin My Logo

12 We Deal With the Freak’n (intermission)

13 Jerrod

14 Binz

15 Beltway

16 Exit Scott (interlude)

17 Sound Of Rain

18 Not Screwed! (interlude)

19 I’m a Witness