s

Toby

Godard, GO!

$25.00

Toby

Godard, GO!

$25.00

Godard Go. A re-imagining of the popular P.D. Eastman book "Go Dog Go" only now with images from Jean-Luc Godard films. Perhaps not appropriate for children but totally appropriate for fans of Anna Karina, Jean Seberg, and the French new wave. 

Nora Exclusive.

Hard cover, 37 pages.